First Sacraments Calendar 2022-23

1st Sacraments Calendar 2022-2023

 

First Sacraments Parent Orientation Meeting (Parents Only)

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 6:30-8:00 PM – St. Joseph’s Hall *NOTE, this is a change from an earlier posted date.

* All other events will be Parent with the Child.  One parent is required but both parents are welcome to attend.  Nursery care will be available.

First Reconciliation Retreat Times

Sunday, January 22, 2023 2:00-4:00 PM or 2:45-4:45 – St. Joseph’s Hall

First Reconciliation Celebration

Saturday, January 28, 2023 9:00-11:00 AM – Church

First Eucharist Kick-off

Saturday, February 11, 2023 1:00-2:30 PM – St. Joseph’s Hall

First Eucharist Retreat

Sunday, April 23, 2022 2:00-5:00 PM – St. Joseph’s Hall

First Eucharist Practice for May 6th 4:30 Mass

Monday, May 1, 2023 6:30-8:00 PM – Church

First Eucharist Practice for MAY 7th 8:30 Mass

Tuesday, May 2, 2023 6:30-8:00 PM – Church

First Eucharist Practice for MAY 7th 10:30 Mass

Thursday, May 4, 2023 6:30-8:00 PM – Church

First Eucharist Celebration Masses  

Saturday, May 6, 2023 4:30 PM Mass

Sunday, May 7, 2023 8:30 AM Mass

Sunday, May 7, 2023 10:30 AM Mass