Faith Formation

Office of Discipleship and Mission

Helping all at St. John’s become intentional disciples of Jesus Christ
within the heart of the Catholic Church.


Jessica Balzarini
Director of Parish Life
balzarinij@stjohnnyb.org
651-633-1540 ext. 1228

Contact Jessica regarding: Adult Discipleship Formation Options, Becoming Catholic the RCIA, Safe Environment, Evangelization, and Alpha


Jodie Wolla
Administrative Assistant
wollaj@stjohnnyb.org
651-633-1540 ext. 1211

Contact Jodie regarding:  Program Registration, Baptism, Parish Virtus Information


Mikayla Anderson
Coordinator of Discipleship for Youth
andersonm@stjohnnyb.org
651-633-1540 ext. 1218

Contact Mikayla regarding: Family Formation Grade 7, Middle School and High School Youth Ministry, Confirmation Preparation for grades 8-12, Teen Youth Events and Retreats, and Extreme Faith Camp, Summer Youth Mission Trip


Jen Livermont
Coordinator of Discipleship for Families
livermontj@stjohnnyb.org
651-633-1540 ext. 1234

Contact Jen regarding: Sunday School, Sunday Nursery, childcare, Family Formation, the Sacraments of Reconciliation and First Communion, VBS for ages 3-K and Totus Tuus for grades 1st-5th. Events for families including the All Saints Party, Advent Activities, Journey to the Inn, Lenten Adoration, Easter Egg Hunt, Sunday Fundays and Parish Revival Events.

To register for these programs follow this link 


Jill Fink
Coordinator of Discipleship for Adults
finkj@stjohnnyb.org
651-633-1540 ext. 1280

Contact Jill regarding:


Deacon Michael Lane
Coordinator of Sacraments
lanem@stjohnnyb.org
651-633-1540 ext. 1219

Contact Deacon Michael regarding: